top of page

September Acts of Kindness - Franklin Pledge Ceremony

September Acts of Kindness— Participating Members of the Board of Directors for the Franklin Pledge A Special Thank you to the following Board of Directors for making the "Pay It Forward" Ceremony very special for our Scholars: From Left to Right in the above picture: Joe Hare, Fred Wolanin, Joe Cervini, Diane Canning, Carol Gruber, Mike Helmick, Olga BLyweiss, Ken Christovich. Students: Liz Ovsyannikova, Anthony Passela, Lynne Kelley, Mike Maffuid. Not shown: Event Sponsor: Board Member Bob Catelli.

11 views0 comments


bottom of page